Support Center

How is my progress saved?

Last Updated: Jan 22, 2014 10:39AM EST
Pocket Mine connects your social network ID to your save game to permanently store it in the cloud.
 
If you delete the game, play on different devices or change phones, simply connect to the same Facebook or Game Center account to restore your progress.
 
We recommend using Facebook, as the progress will be saved seamlessly on Android and iOS devices, and it is a free service.
4a4b2bdf60197bc467f4db703150583b@roofdog.desk-mail.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete